North Texas Youth Soccer

Cleburne Soccer Association

Cleburne Soccer Association is a non-profit organization for youth soccer. Our focus is on providing a safe and positive soccer experience for our players, coaches, and referees. The Cleburne Soccer Association is organized and run by volunteers who devote a significant amount of time and resources in an effort to provide a high-quality soccer experience for your child.

Regular Board Meetings

The Cleburne Soccer Association Board of Directors strives to meet on the first Monday of every month at 6:30pm. The public is welcome to attend these meetings. The CSA Board is currently meeting at the Cleburne Conference Center in Cleburne, Texas. Please check the announcements and/or Facebook for any modifications to the meeting schedule.

Annual General Meeting

An Annual Meeting of the Association is held each year on a day during the month of May or June to be selected by the President, at which they elect board members in accordance with CSA Bylaws.  Each member of the Board of Directors is elected to a two year term. Six (6) directors are elected each year.  Term of service spans two years from annual meeting elected unless the person is filling an unexpired term.

Bill Hughes

President

bill@cleburnesoccer.com

Jeremy Bosher

Vice President / A&D

jeremy@cleburnesoccer.net

Barrett Thompson

Treasurer

barrett@cleburnesoccer.com

Andrea Turner

Registrar

Andrea@cleburnesoccer.com

Shawn Richardson

Secretary

Shawn@cleburne.com

Brian Case

10U and below Boys Commissioner

brian@cleburnesoccer.com

Nathan Harris

Referee Assignor

assignor@cleburnesoccer.com

Troy Lucas

Board Member

troy@cleburnesoccer.come

Barrett Thompson

Tournament Director

Info@chisholmtrailclassic.com

Lanny Martindale

Ex-Officio

csa@cleburnesoccer.com